American Legion Post 259 Debary, FL

Legion Officers 2019-2020

Commander - Bernard "Dusty" Johnson 386-218-4228  commander@post259debary.org
1st Vice - Emory "Bo" Speir 407-227-4274  1stvice@post259debary.org
2nd Vice - Gene Farrell 386-473-3539  2ndvice@post259debary.org
Finance Officer - Bob Geisert 386-490-3221  financeofficer@post259debary.org
Adjutant -Daniel Szechy 386-574-3727  adjutant@post259debary.org
Chaplain - Ben Franklin 386-747-6474  chaplain@post259debary.org
Sergeant-At-Arms - Chuck Meadows 386-753-9783  sergeantatarms@post259debary.org
Historian - Pete Wingard 386-456-0774  historian@post259debary.org
POW/MIA Officer - Fred Eckelman 570-401-2668  fredeckelmann47@icloud.com
Service Officer - George Rollinson 386-218-6206  grollinson1@cfl.rr.com
Web Editor - Ken Birlin 840-349-6093   webeditor@post259debary.org
Asst Web Editor - Emory "Bo" Speir 407-227-4274  bospeir@gmail.com

Auxiliary Officers 2019-2020

President-Sherry Wingard              386-456-0774 w4smw@aol.com                       
Vice President-Penny Fridrich not available pennyf55@yahoo.com       
Secretary-Gloria Johnson 386-218-4228 gloriaj@cfl.rr.com
Treasurer-Diane Speir 386-473-8730 thespeirs22@gmail.com
Chaplain-Judi Nordaas 321-363-7301 No Email
Sgt-at-Arms-Unfilled None None

Legion Riders Officers

Director-Allen Foxworth                      386-748-4158    alrchapter259@gmail.com                
Asst Director-Art Ripley 401-732-4051 carolripley@yahoo.com
Secretary-Carol Ripley 386-228-5359 carolripley@yahoo.com
Adjutant/Finance-George Rollinson 386-218-6206 grollinson1@cfl.rr.com
Chaplain-Ben Franklin 386-473-3945 charlisguy@hotmail.com
Road Captain/Saftey-Chris Sylvester 315-796-6628 thundar49@yahoo.com